Britt Almqvist

Britt Almqvist

Företagsledare/Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 882
Mobil: 070-632 76 18
E-post: britt@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Axel Zedell

axel zedell

Arkitekt SAR/MSA


Tel: 08-556 96 893
E-post: axel.zedell@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Chirin Barikan

chirin barikan

Byggnadsingenjör

Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post: chirin.barikan@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Felicia David Reppen

felicia david reppen

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 896
E-post: felicia.david-reppen@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Gregor Wierusz

gregor wierusz

Dip.Ing Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 892
E-post: gregor.wierusz@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Iro Kalogeropolou

Iro kalogeropolou

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 891
E-post: iro.k@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Laila Thulin

Laila Thulin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 894
E-post: laila.thulin@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Marianne Edling

marianne edling

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 886
E-post: marianne.edling@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Staffan Svensson

staffan svensson

Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 885
E-post: staffan.svensson@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Talia Leväinen

talia leväinen

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 08-556 96 887
E-post: talia.levainen@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Zhi Jiang

zhi jiang

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 898
E-post: jz@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

André Prusic

André Prusic

Arkitekt


Tel: 08-556 96 899
E-post: andre.prusic@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Bengt Ahlqvist

bengt ahlqvist

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 881
Mobil: 070-583 01 70
E-post: bengt@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Emilia Almqvist Jansson

emilia almqvist jansson

Arkitekt, praktikant

Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post:emilia.almqvist@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Frida Stockhaus

frida stockhaus

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 883
E-post: frida.stockhaus@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Gretha Winsa

gretha winsa

Grafiker/Kontorsassistent

Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post: gretha.winsa@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Kristina Stonkutè

Kristina Stonkuté

Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post: kristina.stonkute@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Lazar Lazic

Lazar Lazic

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 884
E-post: lazar.lazic@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Maximillian Olsson

maximillian olsson

Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 895
E-post: maximillian.olsson@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Samuel Raitio

samuel raitio

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

Tel: 08-556 96 888
E-post: samuel.raitio@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Sven Söderlind

sven söderlind

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 889
E-post: sven.soderlind@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Theresa Högman

theresa högman

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 897
E-post: theresa.hogman@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Wilma

vilma

Kontorshund

Tel: 08-556 96 880