Britt Almqvist

Britt Almqvist

Företagsledare/Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 882
Mobil: 070-632 76 18
E-post: britt@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Bengt Ahlqvist

Bengt Ahlqvist

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 881
Mobil: 070-583 01 70
E-post: bengt@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Frida Stockhaus

Frida Stockhaus

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 883
E-post: frida.stockhaus@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Gretha Winsa

Gretha Winsa

Grafiker/Kontorsassistent

Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post: gretha.winsa@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Johan Nilsson

Johan Nilsson

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 896
E-post: johan.nilsson@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Laila Thulin

Laila Thulin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 894
E-post: laila.thulin@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Marianne Edling

Marianne Edling

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 886
E-post: marianne.edling@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Samuel Raitio

Samuel Raitio

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

Tel: 08-556 96 888
E-post: samuel.raitio@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Sven Söderlind

Sven Söderlind

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 889
E-post: sven.soderlind@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Theresa Högman

Theresa Högman

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 897
E-post: theresa.hogman@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Vilma

Vilma

Kontorshund

Tel: 08-556 96 880

André Prusic

André Prusic

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 899
E-post: andre.prusic@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Emilia Almqvist Jansson

Emilia Almqvist Jansson



Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post: emilia.almqvist@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Gregor Wierusz

GREGOR WIERUSZ

Dipl.Ing Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 892
E-post:gregor.wierusz@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Iro Kalogeropoulou

Iro Kalogeropoulou

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 891
E-post: iro.k@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Kristina Stonkutė

Kristina Stonkutė

Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 880
E-post: kristina.stonkute@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Lazar Lazic

Lazar Lazic

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 884
E-post: lazar.lazic@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Maximilian Olsson

Maximilian Olsson

Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 895
E-post: maximilian.olsson@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Staffan Svensson

Staffan Svensson

Arkitekt

Tel: 08-556 96 885
E-post: staffan.svensson@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Talia Leväinen

Talia Leväinen

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 08-556 96 887
E-post: talia.levainen@ahlqvist-almqvist.se

Jiang Zhi

ZHI JIANG

Arkitekt MSA

Tel: 08-556 96 898
E-post: jz@ahlqvist-almqvist.se